Hell on Mars (Reality Bleed Book 1) by J.Z. Foster , Justin M. Woodward

Hell on Mars (Reality Bleed Book 1) by J.Z. Foster , Justin M. Woodward
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 616 KB
Overview: On a space station on Mars, a terrible mistake opens a gate to an alternate reality — and something comes through from the other side. After the station cuts off communication, a crew is sent to investigate, but they’re unprepared for the nightmare that awaits them…
Genre: Fiction > Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Image

“An action packed, character driven series in an alternate reality where the United States and the Soviet Union’s Cold War is still boiling…”
“The worldbuilding in this book is insane! I feel like I’m there.”
Fans of Doom and Aliens will love this!
Enter the world of Reality Bleed, a sci-fi thriller series by best selling authors J.Z. Foster and Justin M. Woodward.

From Direct Link  

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>